Jacksonville ISD

Campus Behavior Coordinators 2018-19

In accordance with Senate Bill 107 and TEC 37.0012 (b) and TEC 37.002 (a), following staff have been selected as the Campus Behavior Coordinators (CBC):
Jacksonville High School               Anjohnna Canady
Jacksonville Middle School            Danya Holman
Nichols Intermediate                      Elgin Johnson
East Side                                        Shelly Wodarski
West Side                                       Erica Gresham
Fred Douglass                                Carlos Franz
Joe Wright                                      Stephanie Hinton
Compass Center                            T. J. Rucker